Contact information
Branches - in Baku

Baku

Head office

Head office

Baku city, A. Rajabli st. 21 B
mail@muganbank.az
Phone: (+99412) 564 35 11;
Fax: (+99412) 564 21 35
Working hours: mn.-fr.: 9.00-17.00
Show on map

Narimanov branch

Narimanov branch

Baku city,. Аgа Neymatulla st., 31
narimanov@muganbank.az
Phone: (+99412) 514 26 61
Fax: (+99412) 566 98 13
Working hours: mn.-fr.: 9.00-17.00

"Nasimi" Branch

"Nasimi" Branch

Baku city, Bul-bul avenue, 53
nasimi@muganbank.az
Phone: (+99412) 596 36 42
Fax: (+99412) 597 45 91
Working hours: mn.-fr.: 9.00-17.00
Show on map

"Merkez" Branch

"Merkez" Branch

Baku city, Djavadkhan st., 11.
merkez@muganbank.az
Phone: (+99412) 430 96 76
Fax: (+99412) 430 94 14
Working hours: mn.-fr.: 9.00-17.00
Show on map

"Garb" Branch

"Garb" Branch

Baku city, Nizami 96
garb@muganbank.az
Phone: (+99412) 497 48 45
Fax: (+99412) 497 09 85
Working hours: mn.-fr.: 9.00-17.00
Show on map

"Sharq" Branch

"Sharq" Branch

Baku city, H.Javid avenue, 3/46А
sharg@muganbank.az
Phone: (+99412) 510 34 81
Fax: (+99412) 510 34 80
Working hours: mn.-fr.: 9.00-17.00
Show on map

"Binagadi" branch

"Binagadi" branch

Baku city,. Azadlig avenue, 42
binagadi@muganbank.az
Phone: (+99412) 563-56-47
Fax: (+99412) 563-56-48
Working hours: mn.-fr.: 9.00-17.00
Show on map

"Dostlug" Branch

"Dostlug" Branch

Baku city,. Аgа Neymatulla st., 51
dostlug@muganbank.az
Phone: (+99412) 465 42 59
Fax: (+99412) 465 42 23
Working hours: mn.-fr.: 9.00-17.00
Show on map

"Azadlig" Branch

"Azadlig" Branch

Baku city,M.K.Ataturk ave. 8A
azadliq@muganbank.az
Phone: (+99412) 564-11-82; 564-63-31/48/49
Working hours: mn.-fr.: 9.00-17.00
Show on map

"Paytaxt" Branch

"Paytaxt" Branch

Baku city, Murtuz Mukhtarov st., flat 190
paytakht@muganbank.az
Phone: (+99412) 436 73 70
Fax: (+99412) 596 34 56
Working hours: mn.-fr.: 9.00-17.00
Show on map

"Bakixanov" Branch

"Bakixanov" Branch

Baku city, Bakikhanov, N.Ismailov av., 5
bakixanov@muganbank.az
Phone: (+99412) 425 62 04 / 05
Fax: (+99412) 425 62 03
Working hours: mn.-fr.: 9.00-17.00
Show on map

"Khazar" Branch

"Khazar" Branch

Baku city, Ataturk av.31
khazar@muganbank.az
Phone: (+99412) 561 67 03 / 30
Fax: (+99412) 561 67 36
Working hours: mn.-fr.: 9.00-17.00
Show on map

"Matbuat" Branch

"Matbuat" Branch

Xodjali ave.,37, Demirchi Tower
metbuat@muganbank.az
Phone: (+994 12) 404-88- 86/87
Working hours: mn.-fr.: 9.00-17.00
Show on map

"Invest" Branch

"Invest" Branch

Yasamal district,A. Djamil str.51
invest@muganbank.az
Phone: (+994 12) 433 04 47
Fax: (+994 12) 433 04 48
Working hours: mn.-fr.: 9.00-17.00
Show on map

"Sahil" Branch

"Sahil" Branch

Baku city, N.Aliyev str 10/3
sahil@muganbank.az
Phone: (+99412)464 33 01
Fax: (+99412) 464 33 02
Working hours: mn.-fr.: 9.00-17.00

"Absheron" Branch

"Absheron" Branch

Khirdalan city, M.Huseynzadeh st., 1
absheron@muganbank.az
Phone: (+99412) 342 39 30
Fax: (+99412) 342 27 67
Working hours: mn.-fr.: 9.00-17.00
Show on map

"Neftciler" Branch

"Neftciler" Branch

Nizami district, Ə.Əzimzadə str. 19
neftciler@muganbank.az
Phone: (+994 12) 520 36 48
Fax: (+994 12) 520 36 49
Working hours: mn.-fr.: 9.00-17.00
Show on map

Subbranch "№4"

Subbranch "№4"

Azadlig ave. 95
4-sayli@muganbank.az
Phone: (+99412) 440-64-79
Fax: (+99412) 440-92-21
Working hours: 09:00-17:00

Subbranch "№5"

Subbranch "№5"

Baku city., Nasimi district, Moscow (Tbilisi) avenue, 58
5-sayli@muganbank.az
Phone: (+99412) 431-79-27
Fax: (+99412) 431-79-27
Working hours: mn.-fr.: 9.00-17.00

Subbranch "№6"

Subbranch "№6"

Heydar Aliyev ave. 72, Baku city
6-sayli@muganbank.az
Phone: (+99412) 563 00 65; )561-11-44
Working hours: mn.-fr.: 9.00-17.00

Subbranch "№7"

Subbranch "№7"

Azadlig ave. 132
7-sayli@muganbank.az
Phone: (+99412) 440 80 20
Working hours: mn.-fr.: 9.00-17.00

Subbranch "Veraj"

Subbranch "Veraj"

S.Rahimov str. 179A, “Avenue Veraj” Shopping Mall
veraj@muganbank.az
Phone: (+99412) 404 85 32
Fax: (+99412) 404 85 32
Working hours: mn.-fr.: 9.00-17.00; sat.-sun 12:00-20:00
Show on map



Subbranch "№2"

Baku city,Yasamal district, Alasgar Alalbarov 528 E
2-sayli@muganbank.az
Phone: (012) 538 44 12
Working hours: mn.-fr.: 9.00-17.00



Sabbranch "№3"

Baku city, Nasimi district, 20 yanvar str.6 , apt 61
3-sayli@muganbank.az
Phone: (012) 431 00 92
Working hours: mn.-fr.: 9.00-17.00

Baku



Subbranch № 1

Khirdalan city, 3, M.A. Rasulzadeh str.
1-Sayli@muganbank.az
Phone: (012) 599 83 26